Contacts

Geneva Trophy Promotion Sàrl

1, Rue de la Rôtisserie / 1204 Geneva
+41 (0) 22 510 23 25
info@geneva-open.com

Tournament Director

Thierry Grin

thierry.grin@geneva-open.com

Event Operations Manager

Marion Duvillard

marion.duvillard@geneva-open.com
+41 22 510 23 25

Logistics & Staff

Basile Morlet

basile.morlet@geneva-open.com
+41 22 510 23 26

Sales Manager

Marc Filliettaz

marc.filliettaz@geneva-open.com
+41 22 510 23 27

Media / Press

Laurent Ducret

laurent.ducret@geneva-open.com

Ticketing

Clémentine Martin

ticketing@geneva-open.com
+41 (0) 21 545 90 08

Volunteers & Drivers

benevoles@geneva-open
+41 22 510 23 26

Ballboys/Ballgirls

Rosy Canavese

rosy@canavese.ch

Linesmen

Thomas Michel

thomas.michel@swisstennis.ch