Contacts

Geneva Trophy Promotion Sàrl

1, Rue de la Rôtisserie / 1204 Genève
+41 (0) 22 510 23 25
info@geneva-open.com

Directeur tournoi

Thierry Grin

thierry.grin@geneva-open.com

Responsable des Opérations

Marion Duvillard

marion.duvillard@geneva-open.com
+41 22 510 23 25

Logistique & staff

Basile Morlet

basile.morlet@geneva-open.com
+41 22 510 23 26

Responsable commercial

Marc Filliettaz

marc.filliettaz@geneva-open.com
+41 22 510 23 27

Médias / presse

Laurent Ducret

laurent.ducret@geneva-open.com

Billetterie

Clémentine Martin

ticketing@geneva-open.com
+41 22 761 10 14

Bénévoles & chauffeurs

benevoles@geneva-open
+41 22 510 23 26

Ballboys/Ballgirls

Rosy Canavese

rosy@canavese.ch

Juges de ligne

Thomas Michel

thomas.michel@swisstennis.ch